Freedom Enough Call-in Radio Show Podcast Legal Expert Voluntaryist Alexander Baker

Freedom Enough Sunday Call-in Radio Show Podcast Legal Expert Voluntaryist Alexander Baker

Freedom Enough

New Sunday Call-in Radio Show and Podcast with Legal Expert and Voluntaryist Alexander Baker

I am pleased to announce my new Sunday call-in talk show. (Call-in numbers below). From the Supreme Court down to Family Court, you have no rights and there is no law. Let’s talk about how we were screwed over in court, and what we need to do about this whole situation.

If you are interested in being a featured guest, contact me.zz

Who: Alexander C. Baker, J.D. – your legal expert.
What: Freedom Enough. Abolishing the government…one conversation at a time.
When: Sundays 2 PM Eastern / 11 AM Pacific / 7 PM GMT
Where: Speak Free Radio
Where else: Streaming on Facebook and Twitter
Why: Because you want to be free.

Speak Free Radio – Call-in numbers:

US +1 605 562 0400

(More US numbers: 605-475-4120 | 605-562-8400 | 605-562-8401 | 712-832-8330 | 712-832-8599 | 717-275-8940)

UK +44 333 011 0616
Australia +61 8 95203110
Belgium +32 2 808 76 34
Canada +1 587 405 1252
Finland +358 9 74790416
Germany +49 211 95987102
Hungary +36 1 848 0439
Ireland +353 1 437 0588
Netherlands +31 20 262 1918
Poland +48 22 116 86 89
Ukraine +380 89 320 2487

ACCESS CODE 811 7272 #


QUICK EASY SHARE OPTIONS
Bookmark the permalink.